Announcement

Hello! I just wanted to give everyone a quick update.

I’ll be taking a short break (I hope it’s short haha) for these few days and in the meantime, I’ll also try to work on a ‘mass’ release for all the projects soon, side projects included. I won’t post multiple chapters for one project at once but update frequency will increase.
I’ll need some time to stockpile the chapters so I foresee that it may be around next week? I can’t confirm as of now so just keep an eye out for the update! 🙂

In the meantime, if there are any projects where you like to see faster updates or want to get a few extra chapters, there’s always the ‘support’ option coughs* haha

Anyway, Happy Lunar New Year to everyone! ^_^

2 thoughts on “Announcement

  1. Thank god I read this announcement. I was getting worried you stopped translating as soon as I became so much interested and invested in Song of the Peach Blossoms.
    Thanks for your hard work!

    Like

Leave a comment