Greetings to everyone!

Hello everyone! 🙂

Glad that you all visited and I hope that you all will enjoy the translations. I’ll be trying out a few chapters first to see how the response is before I decide whether to continue all the way till the end, so it’ll be great if I can hear from you all!

Disclaimer: I do not own any of the stories. All works are simply amateur translations of mine and do not reflect the quality of the authors’ style. If there is a need, please inform me and I will remove the content.

As much as possible, I will try to keep up with a more frequent release schedule, so I apologise for any mistakes that you spot.

Feel free to leave a comment or any feedback you have. I will appreciate it! ^_^

Please also do not post the translations anywhere else. If for whatever reason you really need to do so, please contact me beforehand for permission. Thank you.

Leave a comment